Skip to main content

Storage Units

Standard Storage Unit

3.6m long x 2.4m wide x 2.4m High

Perfect for extra storage, large amount of household items, ride on lawn mowers, storage boxes, Ebikes

High quality roller door, proudly made in New Zealand. Offers easy and uninhibited access for large items. 
Because you supply the padlock  you have piece of mind that no one else will have access into the storage area.

    Your storage unit includes

    • Roller door 2m high x 1.8m wide
    • Lockable
    • Powered unit with RCD and switchboard
    • Internal Light
    • Double power point
    • Secure window for light and ventilation
    • 20m power lead
    • Electrical WOF
    • Fully insulated
    • Plywood floor
    Safety /Regulations
    All storage units come with RCD, Switchboard, electrical WOF

    Contact us at 027 491 8588 or email your local storage solution expert for friendly service and expert advice.

    Rental Terms and Costs for Storage Solution

    Adding a Portacom/Portable storage solution to your home is a very cost effective way of providing extra space.

    Our minimum contract period for most of the regions is 3 months (Subject to availability and location).

    Before delivery generally we need the following payment:

    • Delivery fee $150 – $350
    • Bond will depend on the size of the unit.
    • Plus first week’s rent in advance

    These fees may vary a little from area to area. Contact us 027 491 8588 or email your local representative for a quote.

    Storage2rent Mobile units are WINZ approved. WINZ often pay is direct for all the set up costs saving you all upfront fees if finances are a bit of a struggle.

    Contact Us Today for a Seamless Storage Solution

    For a seamless cabin solution that meets your specific needs, get in touch with our friendly team. We’re here to assist you every step of the way.

    We provide secure storage solutions for both short and long-term needs, catering to residential and business customers. Our services are available in select North Island regions, including New Plymouth, Wanganui, Hawkes Bay, Palmerston North, Horowhenua, Wellington, Lower Hutt, Upper Hutt, and the Kapiti Coast.